Student Government Association

The Post SGA appreciates their responsibility to the student body. In that notion, this site will serve as a vehicle for communication between Post students and those students elected to serve them.

The Executive Board Members for the 2012/2013 academic school year are:


Kardell Thornhill
SGA President

Ebony Washington
SGA Treasurer

Ashely White
SGA Vice President

Kelsey Knecht
SGA Secretary


Chris Szpryngel
Co-Director of Undergrad Business School
Malcolm Baldrige School of Business
w: 203.591.7375

Allison Grella
Director of Student Activities
w: 203.596.4648

Kim Bentson
Assistant Residence Director
w: 203-596-4508

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Student Government Association
Post University,
800 Country Club Rd.
Waterbury, CT 06708